Some pics of the day (and night)

If you read this before I edited it today, might notice that my body insisted on falling asleep all the time. I can't even remember pressing the publish button. I was a bit tired because we managed to persuade a thai restaurant not to close at 10pm. We got the chefs special (that is whatever was left over) and a beer. Bless them, we needed that.


It is dark at night but fortunately never pitch black. ( it's season for light you know


I think we all were a bit exhausted. Tomas taking a nap in the dawn.
Note the water spray, made me fell rather glad about the sailors outfit I bought for this trip.


Low altitude jly.vy¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨ (this is where I fell asleep)
Low altitude fly-by. As small private air craft made a detour and flew by very close to chech us out, Took a while to get the camera out. It's a pitty . You could have seen them waving at us.
image37

Kommentarer
Postat av: www.promofunding.partners/webinar/

get the top bad credit loans around

2015-05-19 @ 14:15:10
URL: http://promofundingpartners.tumblr.com/
Postat av: no appraisal mortgage

see here for the best no appraisal available

2015-05-20 @ 01:23:42
URL: http://bad-credit-lenders.yolasite.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0